Collected Plays One: The Optic Trilogy

Publisher: Ethos Books


These four plays, which have been produced by W!ld Rice, are by Singaporean playwright Alfian Sa’at. Innovative, insightful and often controversial, they raise matters relevant to today’s arts and social issues. CJW-L Wee’s introduction set the plays into the local and international cultural context.

Pre-Order (4-6 weeks)

SKU: 9789810860653, 981086065X Category:

Language : English
Published : 201o